Managing and Auditing Digital Risk

Micro-Credential

Online Course

Details

14 Dec 2020
11 Jan 2021

Schedule:

Every Monday

December 14, 2020

December 21, 2020

December 28, 2020

January 4, 2021

January 11, 2021

Time in different time zones:

11:00 a.m. – 3:15 p.m. (GMT+8:00, Malaysia time)

1:00 p.m. – 5:15 p.m. (GMT+10:00, AEST)

8:30 a.m. – 12:45 p.m. (GMT+5:30, India Standard Time)

4:00 p.m. – 8:15 p.m. (GMT+13, New Zealand)


Explore our interactive brochure below to know more about us and the course:




Have a look and try to answer the set of quiz below:


Want to know more?

Please fill the form below if you would like to talk to us about this course and your needs. We will get back to you within 24 hours.

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Tel No*
City
Country*
Leave a message