Practical Analytics in Finance and Accounting

Micro-Credential

Online Course

Details

11 Dec 2020
5 Jan 2021
8:30 - 12:45 (GMT +8:00)

Schedule:

Every Tuesday

December 8, 2020

December 15, 2020

December 22, 2020

December 29, 2020

January 5, 2021

Time in different time zones:

11:00 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. (GMT+8:00, Malaysia time)

1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. (GMT+10:00, AEST)

8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. (GMT+5:30, India Standard Time)

4:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m. (GMT+13, New Zealand)

Explore our interactive brochure below to know more about us and the course:





Have a look and try to answer the set of quiz below:






Want to know more?

Please fill the form below if you would like to talk to us about this course and your needs. We will get back to you within 24 hours.

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Tel No*
City
Country*
Leave a message