Practical IS Risk, Control and Audit™ – Foundations

Micro-credential

Online Course

Details

9 Dec 2020
6 Jan 2021

Schedule:

Every Thursday

December 9, 2020

December 16, 2020

December 23, 2020

December 30, 2020

January 6, 2020

Time in different time zones:

11:00 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. (GMT+8:00, Malaysia time)

1:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. (GMT+10:00, AEST)

8:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. (GMT+5:30, India Standard Time)

4:00 p.m. – 8:30 p.m. (GMT+13, New Zealand)

Explore our interactive brochure below to know more about us and the micro-credential:

Want to know more?

Please fill the form below if you would like to talk to us about this course and your needs. We will get back to you within 24 hours.

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Tel No*
City
Country*
Leave a message